Ideal Standards Vol. 1 CD


“One of the best records of Finnish prog-rock. 5 stars.” ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪  – ProgePirkka, ProgolForum


1. Human Sordinos 3:04 mp3
2. Ozone 5:28 mp3
3. HighKing Music 5:52 mp3 (lyrics)
4. ThinKing Music Pt. 2 4:43 mp3
5. Dark Ages 7:49 mp3 (lyrics)
6. Zephyr 5:08 mp3
7. The Silent Side of Me 6:49 mp3
8. The Probe (Away from The Way) 5:40 mp3 (lyrics)
9. Stop The Machine! 10:21 mp3 (lyrics)

All music, titles, lyrics and arrangements made by Antti Pesonen (AP) unless otherwise indicated.
Track 1: music by AP – Jalava, lyrics and title by Kalle Laine.
Track 3: music by AP – Talja.
Tracks 2, 5 & 7: lyrics by Kimmo Kankaanpää – AP.
Track 9: original lyrics by Marko Latvanen, English translation by AP.

Engineered, recorded (*) and mixed (from summer 2000 until summer 2004) by AP at mellvox studios and at the Finnish National Opera Studio with the great and irreproachable help of gentlemen Huotari, Laukkanen and Vahvelainen – and – “Father of Sound” Mr. Tiitinen.
(*) Steinway Model D on track 1 recorded by Kai Lassfolk at FNO.

℗ 2004 Antti Pesonen

© TEOSTO/NCB SimulacruM Records SLACD002. All Rights Reserved.

Contact us by writing Email to: info AT cdfme DOT com

Also available in iTunes: CDFME in iTunes and Bandcamp

Choose PayPal Today

Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble - Ideal Standards Vol. 1 (CD)
Product Options
#OptionPriceSale Price
22 CDs€15.00
33 CDs€20.00
Shipping Rate: A
Order Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble - Ideal Standards Vol. 1 (CD)